Executive Board

Rick Bruer-UFCW #1167

1st Vice President:
Andy Schwartz IUOE #12

2nd Vice President:

Executive Secretary-Treasurer:
Laurie Stalnaker- IBEW #47

Members At Large:
Colleen Hairston CSEA #506.
Bryan Smith-UA #364
Rene Real-IUPAT DC #36
Jay Bartman-IAM #964
Ethel Reyes- USW #7600
Barbara Washington-Knight SEIU 121RN

Jim Mengler-USW #8065
Vidal Zambrano-IRONWORKERS #416
Richard Villegas-LIUNA #1184

Sergeant at Arms:
Joe Armenta ATU # 1704



The Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO of San Bernardino & Riverside Counties.

We are the largest Labor Council geographically with 27,269 square miles with 133 cities, several unincorporated communities, including School Boards and multiple Water Boards, in addition to nine Congressional Districts, seven Senate Districts and fourteen Assembly Districts all in our jurisdiction.

8th xxx 27th xxx xxx16th xxx20th xxxx 33rdxxxx36thxxx 40thxxx41st
31st xxx35th xxx21st xxx23rdxxxxii42nd xxx47thxxx 52ndxxxx55th
36th xxx39thxxx25th xxx28th xxxxii56th xxxi60th xxiii61stxxxiii67th
41st xxx42ndxxx31stxxx xxxxii71stxxxii75thxxxii
50th xxx

There are a little over two hundred and eighty nine thousand union members who reside in our two counties that also includes the 33 school districts in San Bernardino County and the 23 in Riverside County as well as 10 community colleges and 6 universities. Our Labor Council has a fifteen member Executive Board and all fifteen members are from different local unions.

We are comprised of eighty two affiliations following the mergers of some locals with two constituency groups – CBTU and PAW.

If you are browsing our website and a union member who's local is not affiliated please contact us to find out how to join our movement. Thank you.

In Solidarityxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Laurie Stalnakerxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Executive Secretary-Treasurerxxxxxxxx
Central Labor Council, AFL-CIOxxxxxxxx
Of San Bernardino & Riverside Counties

find us on facebook